Skip to product information
1 of 2

Savonnerie de Pierrefonds

"The Little Bather" Soap

"The Little Bather" Soap

Regular price €6,50 EUR
Regular price Sale price €6,50 EUR
Unit price €65,00  per  kg
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Taille

Cold saponified surgras hand-made soap, enriched with calendula macerate and shea butter. This soap is particularly suitable for fragile skin of children.

Marigold has been used since the Middle Ages for its cosmetic and medicinal qualities. It contains (amongst others) antioxidant carotenes (protection against sunlight), flavonoids (antioxidants, veinotonics) and salicylic acid (healing). It is an ideal ingredient to make your skin supple and soft... like baby skin!

Shea butter is known to contain a large amount of unsaponifiable (fatty acids that are not processed into soap) including resinous (healing) esters, latex (which brings elasticity and suppleness to the skin) and phytosterols (which stimulate cell regeneration).

Natural and delicate fragrance of mimosa, allergens free, created by a craftsman perfumer from the region of Grasse (South of France).

Weight: 100g / 3,5274oz

Ingredients (INCI nomenclature) :
Sodium Sunflowerseedate, Sodium Cocoate, Sodium Shea Butterate, Sodium Olivate, Aqua, Glycerin, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil*, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter*, Cocos Nucifera Oil*, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil*, Parfum, Calendula Officinalis Flower*, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract*.

Ingredients (English translation):
Saponified sunflower oil, saponified coconut oil, saponified shea butter, saponified olive oil, water, glycerin, sunflower oil*, shea butter*, coconut oil*, olive oil*, natural fragrance, dried calendula flowers*, calendula macerate*.

* Ingredients from organic farming.

8 bonnes raisons d'utiliser un savon saponifié à froid (document à télécharger)

The 2 kg / 2.20lb soap bars to be cut are made on demand and delivered about 2 and a half months after the order.

View full details

Savonnerie

Artisanat des Hauts-de-France

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Savonnerie de Pierrefonds

Savon "Le petit baigneur"

Savon "Le petit baigneur"

Prix habituel €6,50 EUR
Prix habituel Prix soldé €6,50 EUR
Prix unitaire €65,00  par  kg
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Taille

Savon artisanal surgras saponifié à froid, enrichi au macérat de calendula et au beurre de karité. Ce savon est particulièrement adapté aux peaux fragiles des enfants.

Le calendula est utilisé depuis le Moyen-Âge pour ses vertus cosmétiques et médicinales. Il contient (entre autres) des carotènes antioxydants (protection contre les rayons du soleil), des flavonoïdes (antioxydants, veinotoniques) et de l'acide salicylique (cicatrisant). C'est un l'ingrédient idéal pour assouplir votre peau et la rendre douce... comme une peau de bébé !

Le beurre de karité est connu pour contenir une grande quantité d'insaponifiables (acides gras qui ne sont pas transformés en savon) dont les esters résineux (cicatrisants), le latex (qui apporte élasticité et souplesse à la peau) et les phytostérols (qui stimulent la régénération cellulaire).

Parfum naturel et délicat de mimosa, sans allergènes, créé par un artisan parfumeur du Sud de la France.

Poids : 100g.

Ingrédients (nomenclature INCI) :
Sodium Sunflowerseedate, Sodium Cocoate, Sodium Shea Butterate, Sodium Olivate, Aqua, Glycerin, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil*, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter*, Cocos Nucifera Oil*, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil*, Parfum, Calendula Officinalis Flower*, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract*.

Ingrédients (traduction en français) :
Huile de tournesol saponifiée, huile de coco saponifiée, beurre de karité saponifié, olive d'olive saponifiée, eau, glycérine, huile de tournesol*, beurre de karité*, huile de coco*, huile d'olive*, fragrance naturelle, fleurs séchées de calendula*, macérât de calendula*.

* Ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique.

8 bonnes raisons d'utiliser un savon saponifié à froid (document à télécharger)

 

Les barres de savon de 1,8 kg sont fabriquées à la demande et livrées environ 2 mois après la commande. Vous pouvez demander la découpe de votre barre sans frais.

Afficher tous les détails

Savonnerie

Artisanat des Hauts-de-France